Ep.

35

The SXSW Special: 4 Questions For Designers

We asked a bunch of designers and builders the same 4 questions at our sxsw party.

63
minutes
March 18, 2016
On this episode
Anthony Armendariz
Rick Messer
About this episode

What do you love about being a designer? How does geography affect your career? What do you want to be doing in 5 years? What's your least-favorite design trend? Interviewees Mae Reed - Freelance @maebees Mike Townson - Project 202 @miketownson Mike Blakesley - Project 202 @mikeblakesley Joshua Bullock - vauto @blisster138 Dan Benjamin - 5by5 @danbenjamin Haddie Cooke - 5by5 @haddiebird Chris Meeks - Hatbox @chrismeeks Clark Wimberly - Invision @clarklab Brian Peterson - Daily Fantasy Sports @ironcobratv Ryan Weaver - Creative Market @ryantheweave Danh Hoang - Adonit @danhhoang Nick Robalik - Creative Director @nickrobalik Jonathan Howell - Microsoft @ItsJonHowell Steven Ray - Dialexa @stevenray Ethan Leon - Thoughtbot @ethangl Amanda Donaldson - Spreadfast @AMDesignlovin Carlos Arellano - vauto @carlosarellano Bryan Smith - vauto Riley Spiller - Atlassian @RileySpiller Jonathan Haver - Rocksauce @jhTHUNDERmaker Jim Jordan - Funsize @JimJJordan Rachael LaCoss - Media General @RachelLaCoss Anthony Sanchez - Freelance Bryan Butler - Freelance @whatbryan

Funsize is a digital product design studio that helps inspiring product teams, small and large, uncover opportunities, bring new products to market, evolve digital products and services, and explore the future.

Subscribe to our newsletter

On this episode
Anthony Armendariz
Rick Messer
RecenT Episodes
View all episodes